Actuele ledenlijst Vliegvereniging Westerwolde

Naam: Telefoon: Email:
Simon Duursema 06 53169204 simonduursema@hotmail.com
Timo Achterberg 06 51530935 timo@home.nl
Johan Arends 06 10898981 azoltac@hotmail.com
Jaap Backx 06 20049051 jabbackx@hotmail.nl
Atte Bakker 0591 64 35 74 anbnoord@outlook.com
Brian van den Berg 06 53183195 brianvdberg2504@gmail.com
Frans Besteman 06 15090355 f.p.besteman@live.nl
Jaap Bodewitz 06 402 252 06 jaap@bodewitz.com
Fred Borger 0599 21 27 92 fpborger@wish.nl
Piet Borgman 06 12047691 pfborgman@gmail.com
Heleen van den Bos 06 412 800 91 info@deltavliegschool.com
Tiede Bos 06 30405806 tiedebos@icloud.com
Kees de Bussy 06 25096114 keesdebussy@hotmail.com
Jordy Claassen 06 11714929 jordyclaassen@msn.com
Erik van Deuren 06 51865853 evd4@xs4all.nl
Georg Dijk 06 10749071 geowill@xs4all.nl
Freek Dijkstra 0524 58 21 12 vendijkco@outlook.com
Wim Doeleman 050 230 83 85 w.doeleman@live.com
Jacob Douwe Dokter 06 52626262 info@dokterservices.nl
Kobus Draaijer 0640268863  info@maendamedia.com
Rob Drenth 06 47951804 robdrenth@live.nl
Roelof Drenthen 06 50523750 info@drenthen.nl
Harry van Egten 06 50231731 femmy@harryvanegten.nl
Leon Eikens 0599 587155 leon0653429365@gmail.com
Andre Elevelt 06 46835122 andre.elevelt@gmail.com
Henk Ensing 0595 44 34 62 h.e.ensing@pl.hanze.nl
Ari van Essen 06 12462941 arivanessen@gmail.com
Harry Etienne 06 12613003 h.etienne@home.nl
Jan Falke 06 13572487 jfalke1972@hotmail.com
Martijn Flantua 06 21213154 jmflantua@gmail.com
Daan Gerritsen 06 29433763 gerritsendaan@hotmail.com
Henk van Gils 0541 51 97 48 h.vangils@planet.nl
Rinus in ’t Groen 06 54 710 717 amb@mintgroen.nl
Arjen Groot 06 21234864 arjen_degrote@hotmail.com
Marcel Habets 06 23453659 celke@bakje.nl
Arwin van der Heiden 06 41185792 arwin@planet.nl
Arend-Jan Hekkelman 06 47030157 a.j.hekkelman@gmail.com
Klaas Hemssems 0599 45 45 35 klaas.hemssems@gmail.com
Sebo Hillenga 0597 55 20 84 autohillenga@gmail.com
Desiree van de Hoef 06 10895344 skydees@gmail.com
Dick Hoogenraad 074 243 03 44 Dick.marrianne@hotmail.com
Johan Hulck 06 538 444.33 jhulck@home.nl
Jeroen Hulskers 06 19400268 jeroenhulskers@gmail.com
Frans Icke 06 21862696 frans@high5.name
Hans Siedsma 06 22366758 hans.siedsma@ziggo.nl
Coen Jansen 0596 542786 2coen@home.nl
Rogier Kamerbeek 0591 62 53 46 fam.kamerbeek@home.nl
Henk Kasemier 050 402 91 31 henk.kasemier@ziggo.nl
Hinderik van Klinken 06 12282172 info@hvanklinken.nl
Tjakko Klip 0595 43 31 15 kliponline50@gmail.com
Cor Kocks 06 55818364 cor@kocks.nl
Jan Koning 0599 618525 jan.koning@ziggo.nl
Harmen Kreulen 06 30705734 harmenkreulen@gmail.com
Albert Kruiter 0599 33 17 11 a.kruiter@hetnet.nl
Freerk Kruize 0599 33 27 60 kruize59@kpnplanet.nl
Willy Kruze 0597 42 36 19 w.kruze@home.nl
Jans Kuper 0591 64 22 04 jk.kuper@xs4all.nl
Wim Langen 0599 565470 langen@live.nl
Harry Lever 0591 627897 harry.lever68@gmail.com
Hank Liliënthal 06 38482280 hlsapakara4@gmail.com
Gjalt Lindeboom 06 22729243 g.lindeboom42@outlook.com
Manfred Linden 06 38709504 wm.linden@planet.nl
Johan de Looff 0597 55 16 21 jdelooffpaauwe@ziggo.nl
Hans Ludwig 06 53351348 ludwigemmen@gmail.com
Paul Luning 06 20402340 paul@luning.com
Kevin Maat 06 42741839 k_maat@hotmail.com
Willem van der Mast 06 53124783 wfvdmast@wxs.nl
Mannus Meinders 050 404 27 17 hjmeinders@home.nl
Tony Mensen   ton0654645019@gmail.com
Herman Mus 06 34649684 hrmnmus@gmail.com
Xander Niemeijer 06 46169222 x.niemeijer@hotmail.nl
Mattie Nienhuis 06 533 857 08 mattienienhuis@ziggo.nl
Els Oosterkamp 06 27341281 eoosterkamp@landstedegroep.nl
Johan Postema 06 48510029 johan@uxn.nl
Wijndelt de Raad 06 13920421 wderaad8@gmail.com
Jan Reinders 06 505 177 71 jhreinders@wxs.nl
Rudy Roelofsen 0628485788 roelofsenrudy@gmail.com
Rene Ruiter 06 52223354 ruiterrene@hotmail.com
Gert-Jan Santing 06 15622445 gjsanting@gmail.com
Piet Schoon 0599 638392 pietschoon@ziggo.nl
Erik Severiens 06 10225702 erik@severiens.nl
Gert Siekmans 06 48030784 gertsiekmans@outlook.com
Arie Slagter 06 535 181 85 arie.slagter@ziggo.nl
Berthil Slim 0598 38 00 33 slimhalm@ziggo.nl
Koos Smith 0599 67 15 21 koossmith@hotmail.com
Johan Snuverink 0591 35 17 61 js63@live.nl
Cornelia Spijkstra 0596 542786 2coen@home.nl
James Stenekes 06 11000511 j.stenekes@makelaardijstenekes.nl
Gert Sterenborg 06 46793444 gertsterenborg@hotmail.com
Adri Tervoort 023 564 04 33 a3tervoort@gmail.com
Wouter Tooren 06 48 172 141 wltooren@icloud.com
Ard van der Tuuk 06 11617943 ardvandertuuk@home.nl
Dick Visser 050 534 82 79 d.visservos@home.nl
Simon Vokkert 0511 461889 vokkert@hotmail.com
Jan de Vries 06 20601477 janr.devries@gmail.com
Mascha de Waard 0615409866 maschadewaard@gmail.com
Bert Wagenaar 06 51224554 bertwagenaar@hotmail.com
Monique Werkman 06 27 31 51 14 monique.werkman@gmail.com
Tonny van de Wetering 06 511 88 526 tonny.vande.wetering@gmail.com
Friso Wiegersma 06 27170241 friso2012@gmail.com
Martijn Wieling 06 10095021 wieling@gmail.com
Remko van Wieringen 0597 35 42 12 remkovw@gmail.com
Wim Wildeman 0596 62 56 30 wwildemanfth82@hotmail.com
Wilfried Wolterinck 0598 62 14 66 wwolterinck@gmail.com
Karin Zegwaard 06 52668640 k24@me.com
Eric-Jan de Vries 06 22631838 hejdevries@hetnet.nl
Remko de Vries 06-22800591 dvmg@live.nl
Hans de Vries 0592-501618 gooitzen757@gmail.com
Rob in’t Groen 06-50678071 rob@intgroen.net
George Pape   glpape1@gmail.com
Jeroen Nijland 06-29874969 jeroennijland99@gmail.com
Frans Tuijthoff 06 53269521 colfra.tuijthoff@hetnet.nl
Francois Paul 0622773647 Franc@crow.za.net
Jan Hauschild   jan.hauschild@web.de
Nitzinger   helmut.nitzinger@hotmail.de
Rolf Krämer   info@kraemer1.de
Jordy Claassen  06 11714929 jordyclaassen@msn.com
Martin Bijkerk 06 55384249 Bouwadvies-bijkerk@ziggo.nl
Willem Kamerbeek   willemkamerbeek@outlook.com
Anne Bert Dijkstra 0627743647 annebertdijkstra@hotmail.com
Bram Pijl   bpijl@xs4all.nl
Hans Wolthuis   hmfmh.wolthuis@home.nl
Hans Hollander 06 49677434 04hanshollander@home.nl
Swijs Stel 06 51045989 stel@hetnet.nl
Jeroen de Grijs 06 53148564 jeroendegrijs@gmail.com
Rolf Brink 06 30093289 rolf.brink@debronzeneik.nl
Erik Trip 06 28120827 snakemorphs@gmail.com
Hans Kamps 06 22729122 h.kamps@kpnmail.nl
Harold Hollander 06 29163247 harold_hollander@yahoo.com
Lisa-Kelly Maarhuis Blom 06 46487994 maarhuis300@hotmail.com
Frans ter Weel 06 51327997 faterweel@planet.nl
Martin  van Helden 06 51 087 942 mmvhelden@gmail.com
Rahul ShankaraiahWesley 06 51597281 rahulwesley@gmail.com
Harry Plat 0592 85 40 41 harryplat@home.nl